Marathon Eve

I can’t believe that tomorrow I am running my second marathon…..it actually doesn’t seem real yet.  My bag is packed, outfit is laid out, coffee pot is set to brew at 4:45; all I need is a good night sleep!

I picked up my bib and shirt yesterday so today was spent relaxing.  The expo was small with no freebies….I was excited to compare this experience to that of NYC. That expo is ginormous with no giveaways so I was kind of hoping this one would be a bit better, but no such luck. At least the shirts and bibs are cute 🙂

So for now it’s back to chillin on the couch with my pups!  Bedtime in two hours 🙂

Here’s to hoping I report back with news of a fabulous PR tomorrow!

One Response to Marathon Eve

  1. Lisa says:

    Have a great race! And sleep well too!

Leave a Reply

