Blogging break….don’t worry, still training!

It’s been a ridiculously busy past couple of weeks and blogging about my training had to be put on the back burner.  Rest assured I’m still training hard and was able to complete 16 miles this past Sunday 🙂

Tomorrow I have a half marathon (the same race that served as my first half last year) and I’m really hoping to break my time of 2:10:21 on that course.  My legs aren’t feeling as fresh as I would like them to be but I’m hoping to report back tomorrow with some good news!

Wish me luck!

One Response to Blogging break….don’t worry, still training!

  1. Lisa says:

    Way to go on the 16 miler! I hope your 1/2 went well; please do report back.

Leave a Reply

