2 Days – NYC Bound in a couple hours!!!

Has it set in that I’m actually going to do a marathon? OMG this is really happening, isn’t it?  Going to get things together in a little while and head up to the city for my weekend of marathon fun 🙂

Weird dreams? dreams? HA! I barely slept last night.

Today’s workout: nothing unless you want to count walking around the Expo later on this afternoon.

How’s the knee? quite frankly, it sucks.  Trying to just block it out of my mind!

Random thought(s) of the day:  I don’t have any!

Going to bring my iPad to the expo so I can take some pics while there and post.  I promise I’ll take lots of pics with my regular camera all weekend long and keep everyone posted!!!

I can’t believe marathon weekend is here!!!!!

2 Responses to 2 Days – NYC Bound in a couple hours!!!

  1. stephanie says:

    Good luck and have fun!

  2. Lisa @ Cow Spots and Tales says:

    I hope you have an absolutely wonderful experience running the marathon! Best of luck, and try to sleep well tonight. I’ll be following all the marathon coverage tomorrow and rooting for you.

Leave a Reply

