32

That’s me today.  HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!!

Kicked off the day with an awesome 6.2 mile run at the gym on the treadmill 🙂  Had to stop halfway through for a quick potty break but felt great the whole time.  I could’ve really kept going but that thing called work got in the way!

Not doing anything special today.  The hubs and I will go out for a nice dinner on Saturday to commemorate my 32 years on this earth. I’m thinking that tonight should consist of pizza, cupcakes and vodka 🙂

So far I’m feeling great this week with the training.  The step back week was just what the doctor ordered and I’m excited to turn up the intensity again during this week’s training.

5 Responses to 32

  1. Lisa says:

    Happy, happy birthday! And, congrats on the 5 mile PR and getting your official marathon entry today. Pretty sweet!

  2. Courtenay says:

    You are only 29 days older than me! 🙂 Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

