Happy Easter!! Happy Sunday!!

Woke up to sunny 60 degree weather 🙂  After the coffee kicks in (so tired!) going to lace up the shoes and head out for my run.

Upper body is SORE!  I lifted again yesterday and am slowing learning the circuit I’m going to incorporate into my training 3X a week. Long run didn’t happen yesterday since it was pouring rain for most of the day 😦  My husband and I managed to go to the gym though and get in a good workout (he’s showing me how to use all those intimidating contraptions on the “other side” of the workout floor).  Not sure I can accomplish a long run today but we’ll see how I feel once I get out there!

Have a great day everyone!

One Response to Happy Easter!! Happy Sunday!!

  1. Lisa says:

    Happy Easter!! Love the new look of your blog. It seems I’m normally reading on my phone, so I haven’t seen your new layout yet. Looks good. 🙂

Leave a Reply

