So Pretty!

Hey look, I’m actually starting to understand how to do this whole “make your blog pretty” thing!

This week’s training was a mixed bag of “blah”. I felt pretty good after my last half marathon but didn’t want to push myself too hard for fear of injury or burnout.
Monday – rest
Tuesday – 3.5 miles and lots of stretching
Wednesday – 15 min. intervals on stair mill, 15 min on arm cycle, 10 min walk on TM, stretching
Thursday – 30 min walk on TM, 15 min intervals on stairmill, stretching
Friday – ?? going to the gym in a bit
Saturday – long run!! 8-9 miles
Sunday – maybe a quick 3-4 miles with Arthur 🙂 before I stuff my face all day!

Speaking of stuffing my face, I have a belly full of thai food right now….let’s hope it stays there during my workout!

Leave a Reply

