STOLEN POST! The ABC’s of me :)

I stole this … so whatcha gonna do about it?

A: Age: 31.5

B: Bed size: King!

C. Chore you hate: Cleaning in general! I feel like no matter how many times I dust and vacuum, it’s NEVER clean!

D. Dogs: Of course!  Omar and Arthur 🙂

E. Essential start to your day: A good night’s sleep!  Well, that and a cup of coffee

F. Favorite color: Blue

G. Gold or silver: Platinum!

H: Height: 5′ 6″

I: Instruments that you can play: absolutely none!

J: Job title: Partner in a consulting firm

K: Kids: Not in the plans (agreed)

L: Live: New Jersey …at the shore. An no…where I live is NOTHING like what’s portrayed on “Jersey Shore”.  In fact we all call Seaside, “Sleeze-side” and it is infested with the “gorilla juice heads” in the summer time. (I digress)

M: Mom’s name: JoAnn

N: Nicknames: Little

O: Overnight hospital stays: None.

P: Pet peeve: ……?

Q: Quote from a movie: “We’re going to have the hap hap happiest Christmas since Bing Crosby danced with Danny fucking K. And when Santa squeezes his fat wide ass down that chimney tonight, he’s going to find the jolliest bunch of assholes this side of the nut house” – Clark Griswold, National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

R: Righty or lefty: Righty!

S: Sibling: older sister

T: Time you wake up: 5:15 weekdays for the gym, 6:15 weekends for the dogs!

U: Underwear: yes

V: Vegetables you dislike: I don’t think there are any veggies that I hate.

W: What makes you run late: I am THE most punctual person you will ever meet.

X: X-rays: teeth and feet

Y: Yummy food you make: all the food I make is yummy — ask my husband.

Z: Zoo favorite animal: Elephants

Alrighty, bloggers! It’s YOUR turn!

2 Responses to STOLEN POST! The ABC’s of me :)

  1. Courtenay says:

    6:15 AM on the weekends?? You’re my hero! If I’m not working, I’m sleepin my butt off. Hence why I joined a running group, in hopes they get my patoot outta bed.

    • Dana says:

      Oh trust me, it’s not by choice! When you have a ridiculously food motivated weimeraner and a great dane that just wants to hijack your spot in the bed, there’s no laying there and sleeping any longer. I will admit that after everyone is fed, I tend to just chill on the couch until 9:30 or 10:00 if I’m not doing a long run.

Leave a Reply

